The Bank of Commerce

 

Locations

Branch Locations and Hours                                      ATM LOCATIONS

208-523-2020
TOLL FREE 800-477-9193

 

Ammon - Administrative

3113 S. 25th E.
PO BOX 1887 Zip 83403
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83406
(208) 525-9108
admin@bankofcommerce.org

Lobby:
Mon - Thurs: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Drive-up:
Mon - Thurs: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Photo Not Available

Idaho Falls - Downtown

375 N.Yellowstone Ave.
PO Box 1887  Zip 83403
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83402
(208) 525-9184
downtown@bankofcommerce.org

Lobby:
Mon - Thurs: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Drive-up: (Temporarily closed)
Mon - Thurs: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
 
Photo Not Available

Idaho Falls - Trust Department

375 N.Yellowstone Ave.
PO Box 1887  Zip 83403
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83402
(208) 525-9156
trust@bankofcommerce.org

Lobby:
Mon-Thurs: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Photo Not Available

Idaho Falls - Real Estate Department

375 N.Yellowstone Ave.
PO Box 1887  Zip 83403
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83402
(208) 525-9115
real.estate@bankofcommerce.org

Lobby:
Mon-Thurs: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:30 AM to 6:00 PM
 
Photo Not Available

Idaho Falls - Eastside

1770 E.17th Street
PO Box 1887  Zip 83403
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83404
(208) 525-9163
eastside@bankofcommerce.org

Lobby:
Mon - Thurs: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Drive-up:
Mon - Thurs: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Photo Not Available

Idaho Falls - Northgate

1455 Northgate Mile
PO Box 1887  Zip 83403
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83401
(208) 535-0646
northgate@bankofcommerce.org

Lobby:
Mon - Thurs: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Drive-up:
Mon - Thurs: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Photo Not Available

Idaho Falls - Westside

1730 W. Broadway
PO Box 1887  Zip 83403
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83402
(208) 525-9189
westside@bankofcommerce.org

Lobby:
Mon - Thurs: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Drive-up:
Mon - Thurs: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Photo Not Available

American Falls

590 Tyhee
American Falls, Idaho 83211
(208) 226-7026
amfalls@bankofcommerce.org

Lobby:
Mon - Fri: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Drive-up:
Mon - Fri: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
American Falls

Blackfoot

624 Jensen Grove Drive
PO Box 1046
Blackfoot, Idaho 83221
(208) 785-6843
blackfoot@bankofcommerce.org

Lobby:
Mon - Thurs: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Drive-up:
Mon - Thurs: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Photo Not Available

Driggs

65 E. Wallace
P Box 787
Driggs, Idaho 83422
(208) 354-8633
driggs@bankofcommerce.org

Lobby:
Mon - Thurs: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Drive-up:
Mon - Thurs: 8:15 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:15 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Photo Not Available

Mud Lake

1098  E. 1500 N.
Terreton, Idaho 83450
(208) 663-4888
mudlake@bankofcommerce.org

Lobby:
Mon - Thurs: 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Friday: 9:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Drive-up:
Mon - Thurs: 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Photo Not Available

Pocatello

241 W. Quinn
PO Box 2857 Zip 83206
Pocatello, Idaho 83201
(208) 237-9966
pocatello@bankofcommerce.org

Lobby:
Mon - Thurs: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Drive-up:
Mon - Thurs: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
 
Photo Not Available

Rexburg

184 E. 2nd N.
PO Box 517
Rexburg, Idaho 83440
(208) 356-8080
rexburg@bankofcommerce.org

Lobby:
Mon - Thurs: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Drive-up:
Mon - Thurs: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Photo Not Available

Rexburg - South

859 S. Yellowstone Ste 2001
Rexburg, Idaho 83440
(208) 359-6088
rexburgsouth@bankofcommerce.org

Lobby:
Mon - Thurs: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Drive-up:
Mon - Thurs:8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Photo Not Available

Rigby

463 Rigby Lake Dr
PO Box 175
Rigby, Idaho 83442
(208) 745-7610
rigby@bankofcommerce.org

Lobby:
Mon - Thurs: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Drive-up:
Mon - Thurs: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Photo Not Available

Ririe

386 Main
PO Box 628
Ririe, Idaho 83443
(208) 538-5566
ririe@bankofcommerce.org

Lobby:
Mon - Thurs: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Drive-up:
Mon - Thurs: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Photo Not Available

Shelley

270 South Emerson
PO Box X
Shelley, Idaho 83274
(208) 357-3418
shelley@bankofcommerce.org

Lobby:
Mon - Thurs: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Drive-up:
Mon - Thurs: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Photo Not Available

Dillon, Montana

110 South Idaho St
PO Box 1257
Dillon, Montana  59725
800-683-2978
406-683-2393
cs@bankofcommerce.org

 

Lobby:

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
 

Drive-up:

Monday - Friday 7:30 AM to 5:30 PM

Photo Not Available
 
 
FDIC Equal Housing Lender